Podcasting is something that was not introduced to me until I learned about it in KIN 710.  I had heard about it but never had on hand experience with it.  I think that it is something that is very interesting and for some people but not something for everyone to use.  I think that it will not fit into all careers but should be something that is used to enhance what someone is trying to do.  I think that teachers will be able to use podcast for lectures but the podcast should not replace the in classroom lecture for those that are attending traditional school.  I think that for online classes, it would be perfect since a lot of classes do not have lectures for those that are given online.  It would be a way for students to download a lecture and listen to it whenever there time permitted them to be able to sit down long enough to take in a lecture. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All